

I V CC	
LAJJ	

CONFORMATION

Alan Mickleburgh

Iennie Loriston-Clarke MBE

Joanne Griffin

RIDE/SHOW

Best Shod Show Hunter

Grant Moon

British Ridden Heavy Horse

Tom Brewster

Children's Riding Pony of the Year

Michaela Bowling

Cob of the Year

Philip Cooper

Louise Gaunt Richard Telford

Coloured Horse and Pony of the Year

Gillian Wright

Sue Helen Shuttleworth

Nancy Graylen

Barbara White

Barbara McGrath

Richard Telford

Hack of the Year

Harness Champion of the Year

Deborah Holt-Atkinson Joanne Griffin

Jean Clayden **Barbara White**

Intermediate Show Hunter of the Year **Intermediate Show Riding Type of the Year**

Jennie Loriston-Clarke MBE

Jocelyn Price

Ladies' Side Saddle Horse of the Year

Kathy Atkin Bowdler Michaela Bowling **Jennie Loriston-Clarke MBE**

Lead Rein Pony of Hunter Type of the Year M&M Mini Pony of the Year

Marie-Claire Nimmo Joanna Jack

Maxi Cob of the Year

M&M Working Hunter Pony of the Year Jocelyn Price Alan Mickleburgh

Richard Miller

Mini Show Pony of the Year **Miniature Horse of the Year**

M&M Ridden Pony of the Year

Junior M&M Ridden Pony of the Year

Alan Mickleburgh

Caroline Nelson

Racehorse to Riding Horse of the Year

Richard Ramsay Magnus Nicholson

Rosemary Morris

Ridden Partbred Pony of the Year

Richard Miller Jocelyn Price

Ridden Purebred Arab of the Year

Riding Horse of the Year

Mary Bancroft

Michaela Bowling Lucinda Seletto

Search for a Star

Caroline Nelson Jordan Cook, Chris Hunnable & Katie Jerram-Hunnable

Mike Horler

Shire Horse of the Year **Show Hunter of the Year Wendy Phipps**

Lucy Killingbeck

Nicholas Collins

Show Hunter Pony of the Year

Paula McCarthy **Debbie Monaghan-Bentley**

Small Show Hunter of the Year

Nicholas Collins Rosemary Morris

Supreme In-Hand Championship Working Hunter of the Year

Edwin Prosser & Tullis Matson